

GPS 1st XI Football Team for CAS Annual Game 2022

The following players have been selected in the AAGPS 1st XI Football Squad to play the Combined Associated Schools Secondary (Boys) Team on Thursday 23 June at Newington College, Stanmore

- 1. Jordan Harrity (N)
- 2. Louis Ryan (N)
- 3. Edward Herron (N)
- 4. Matthew Wahby (G) Captain
- 5. Max Walker (I)
- 6. Thomas Thornthwaite (G)
- 7. Dimitri Vallas (N)
- 8. Sam Donohoe (I)
- 9. John Argy (N)
- 11. Stefano Rosello (I) VC
- 12. Alex Papadopolous (N)
- 13. Gabe Gotting (G)
- 14. Oliver Burnett (J)
- 15. Sonny Matchett (J)
- 16. Jack Vukasovic (K)
- 17. Daniel El'Hazouri (I)
- 18. Ben Walker (N)

<u>Key:</u> Shore (E) Grammar (G) Sydney Boys' High (H) Saint Ignatius' (I)

St Joseph's (J) King's (K) Newington (N) Scots (S)